skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Braden Staff


Principal
  • Dan Sapanaro - d.sapanaro@buckeyeschools.info
Assistant Principal
  • Ashley Brent - a.brent@buckeyeschools.info
Administrative Assistants
  • Cathy Diemer - c.diemer@buckeyeschools.info
School Counselor
  • Nicole Kray - n.kray@buckeyeschools.info
Sixth Grade
  • Greg Stolfer - g.stolfer@buckeyeschools.info
  • Jennifer Chandler - j.chandler@buckeyeschools.info
  • Angela Yelverton - a.yelverton@buckeyeschools.info
  • Chris Coxon- c.coxon@buckeyeschools.info
Seventh Grade
  • Cari Agardi - c.agardi@buckeyeschools.info
  • Justin Drapp - j.drapp@buckeyeschools.info
  • Rebecca Deak - r.deak@buckeyeschools.info
  • Heidi Johnston - h.johnston@buckeyeschools.info
Eighth Grade
  • Steve Hill - s.hill@buckeyeschools.info
  • Dennis Mitchell - d.mitchell@buckeyeschools.info
  • Jennifer Ranck - j.ranck@buckeyeschools.info
  • Corey Campbell - c.campbell@buckeyeschools.info
Librarian
  • Martin Brennan - m.brennan@buckeyeschools.info
Band & Chorus
  • Connie Sommers - c.sommers@buckeyeschools.info
  • George Kirby - g.kirby@buckeyeschools.info
Encore Teachers (6th, 7th and 8th Grades)
  • Sally Bradley - s.bradley@buckeyeschools.info
  • Jodi Cash - j.cash@buckeyeschools.info
  • Renee Mattson - r.mattson@buckeyeschools.info
  • Tim Pike - t.pike@buckeyeschools.info
  • Nicholas Brent - n.brent@buckeyeschools.info
Intervention Specialists
  • Kim McCoy - k.mccoy@buckeyeschools.info
  • Katie Carter - k.carter@buckeyeschools.info
  • Joann Smith - j.smith@buckeyeschools.info
  • Kaytee Shimek - k.shimek@buckeyeschools.info
  • Crystal Stoneman - c.stoneman@buckeyeschools.info
  • Alissa Zappitelli - a.zappitelli@buckeyeschools.info
  • Kelly Vito - k.vito@buckeyeschools.info
Para Professional
  • Renee Auxier - r.auxier@buckeyeschools.info
Entrepreneuership Instructor
  • Olajuwon Cooper - o.cooper@buckeyeschools.info
School Nurse
  • Julie Crossley - j.crossley@buckeyeschools.info
Community Counseling Case Manager
  • Nick Cusano - n.cusano@buckeyeschools.info
District Resource Officer
  • Mike Rose - m.rose@buckeyeschools.info